#
 

MIDWEST DRYCLEANING & LAUNDRY ASSOCIATION

An Organization of Fabric Care Professionals

Allied Trades

We encourage all cleaners to turn to our Allied Trades members for goods, products, machinery, supplies and services.

Marble Level
Allied Commitment $2000 +

Enviroforensics
Dru Shields
(317) 972-7870
dshields@enviroforensics.com

Ecc Horizon
Phillip Ball
(317) 595-4400
pball@ecchorizon.com

Granite Level
Allied Commitment $1500+

E J Thomas Company
Jeff Kolda
(614) 808-4107
jkolda@ejthomascompany.com

 
Sunshine Leather Care Co
Jeff Schwegmann
(859) 441-7581
jeff@sunshinecleaners.com

 
Slate Level
Allied Commitment $1000+

 

EzProducts International Inc
Diane Rue
(877) 906-1818
www.ezpi.us

 

 Fabritec International 
Jeff Jordan
(859) 781-8200
jeffjordan@fabritec.com

 


Kreussler Inc
Dean Sheridan
(813) 884-1499
dean.sheridan@kreussler.com

 

DLD Disposal
Dennis Porter
(219) 741-7385
dporter@dld-inc.com

 

Machinex
Jeff Dunn
(513) 771-4020
jeff.dunn@machinexonline.com

 



 

Cleaner's Supply Crystal Granish (607) 775-7905
Compmanagement Inc Adam Rice (800) 825-6755
Golar's  Om Narla (855) 953-5804
O'Dell Equipment David Doerr (800) 333-0355
R R Street & Co Roger Stevenson (502) 523-3635
Sesco Group Stephanie Deckard (888) 872-1307
TRI Supply Co Rhonda Bishop (800) 289-0653
Vogt Supply Company David Vogt (502) 267-5700
Wilcox Environmental Engineering John Love (317) 472-0999

 

    About us

    MWDLA is the premier trade association
    for garment care professionals, serving the
    Midwest region and representing retail
    dry cleaning and laundry facilities in
    Indiana and Kentucky.

    Contact us
    MWDLA Office
    #228 - 3645 E Main Street
    Richmond, IN 47374
    765-939-6630
    mwdlaoffice@gmail.com